Five Students Awarded Zach Rowell Scholarship

The Zach Rowell Scholarship in honor of Mrs. Melissa Cole is a recognition bestowed upon hardworking students each Spring, and this year is no exception. Upper School students Davis Cummins, Ann Maris Ragan, Drew Newman, Madeline Runner, and Lawson Moore have been selected as the 2021 recipients of this fine scholarship. 
Earned by each student’s determination, character, and conduct, students who benefit from The Zach Rowell Scholarship have distinguished themselves as individuals who are committed to learning. It is their commitment that sets them apart and grants them the continued partnership that this scholarship provides. “Congratulations to the deserving recipients of the Zach Rowell Scholarship!” said award honoree Melissa Cole in response to this announcement. “I look forward to our continued partnership in the REACH program. I am so proud of you all!”
Hartfield Academy is fully accredited by both the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (SACS), the MidSouth Association of Independent Schools (MAIS), the Association of Christian Schools International (ACSI) and the Southern Association of independent Schools (SAIS).